Contact Us




firmapost@polarkonsult.com / +47 77 05 84 00 

Margrethe Jørgensen vei 4, NO-9406 Harstad, Norway
the Statoil building

LinkedIn logo

More about our location



Managing director

Sigmund Sørensen

sigmund.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 901 13 903
Sales Manager, Senior Project Engineer

Arne Markussen

arne.m@polarkonsult.com
+47 913 52 146
Senior Production Manager

Terje Richardsen

terje.r@polarkonsult.com
+47 909 47 972
Project Engineer

Ole A. Andreassen

ole.a@polarkonsult.com
+47 957 33 628
General Manager, Haloe AS

Rune Brannfjell

rune.brannfjell@haloe.no
+47 905 44 910
Project Engineer

Tommy Breivik

tommy.b@polarkonsult.com
+47 941 66 605
Project engineer

Rune Johan Engebø

rune.e@polarkonsult.com
+47 958 90 142
Senior inspection engineer

Gunnar Handegård

gunnar.h@polarkonsult.com
+47 908 44 453
Design engineer

Anja-Renate Høiseth

anja.r.h@polarkonsult.com
+47 924 25 093
Structural design engineer

Geir Iversen

geir.i@polarkonsult.com
+47 915 96 579
Senior inspection engineer

Franck Johnsen

franck.j@polarkonsult.com
+47 995 29 623
Senior machinery/piping engineer

Bjarne Johnsen

bjarne.j@polarkonsult.com
+47 412 94 655
Senior FEM structural engineer

Sigbjørn Kristensen

sigbj.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 905 89 489
Business manager

Liv Sund Karlsen

liv.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 907 21 634
Senior FEM structural engineer

Ramanaidu Pedada

ramanaidu.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 941 66 970
Design engineer

Emiliya Slavova

emiliya.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 400 51 034

Location

We are happy to announce that we have moveed to new loaction in the brand new Statoil complex in Harstad as from March  2017!

The building is located close to Harstad Skipsindustri just south of Harstad centre. We are overlooking the new and large drydock as well as the harbour area.

We are happy to be located with one of our most important customer, Statoil.

Kunnskapsparken Nord and Polarkonsult is located on the same A2 wing with shareed meeting facilities.