Contact Us




firmapost@polarkonsult.com / +47 77 05 84 00 

Margrethe Jørgensen vei 13, NO-9406 Harstad, Norway
the Equinor building

LinkedIn logo

More about our location



Managing director

Sigmund Sørensen

sigmund.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 901 13 903
Sales Manager, Senior Project Engineer

Arne Markussen

arne.m@polarkonsult.com
+47 913 52 146
Senior Production Manager

Terje Richardsen

terje.r@polarkonsult.com
+47 909 47 972
Project Engineer

Ole A. Andreassen

ole.a@polarkonsult.com
+47 957 33 628
Project Engineer

Øystein Albertsen

oystein.a@polarkonsult.com
+47 915 59 959
Senior structural FEM engineer

Sankar Arughadhoss

sankar.a@polarkonsult.com
+ 47 941 66 970
Project Engineer

June Strand Bakkeid

june.b@polarkonsult.com
+47 470 42 695
Senior machinery engineer

Trond Inge Bogstrand

trbogstrand@gmail.com
+47 482 54 809
Project Engineer

Frode Eldevik

frode.e@polarkonsult.com
+47 416 52 457
Project Engineer

Jonas Elvehøy

jonas.e@polarkonsult.com
+47 995 46 880
Senior project engineer

Odd-Tore Frantsen

odd.f@polarkonsult.com
+47 465 44 665
Senior inspection engineer

Gunnar Handegård

gunnar.h@polarkonsult.com
+47 908 44 453
Structural design engineer

Geir Iversen

geir.i@polarkonsult.com
+47 915 96 579
Senior inspection engineer

Franck Johnsen

franck.j@polarkonsult.com
+47 995 29 623
Business manager

Dag Arne Kind

dag.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 907 77 447
Senior FEM structural engineer

Sigbjørn Kristensen

sigbj.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 905 89 489
Project Engineer

Elisabeth Lindgren Kummeneje

elisabeth.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 902 73 997
Naval architect - Project engineer

Roar Larsen

roar.l@polarkonsult.com
971 61 722
Senior Process engineer

Mattis Lihaug

mattis.l@polarkonsult.com
+47 970 35 762
Project engineer

Stian Morel

stian.m@polarkonsult.com
+47 986 03 234
Project Engineer

Andrea Gjelsten Mortensen

andrea.m@polarkonsult.com
+47 979 42 355
Project Engineer

Maria Madalina Pavel

maria.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 919 22 804
Project Engineer

Adrian Pavel

adrian.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 919 23 226
Project Engineer

Andreas Pettersen

andreas.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 400 17 767
Design engineer

Emiliya Slavova

emiliya.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 400 51 034

Location

We are happy to announce that we have moveed to new loaction in the brand new Equinor complex in Harstad as from March  2017!

The building is located close to Harstad Skipsindustri just south of Harstad centre. We are overlooking the new and large drydock as well as the harbour area.

We are happy to be located with one of our most important customer, Equinor.

Kunnskapsparken Nord and Polarkonsult is located on the same A2 wing with shareed meeting facilities.